Makrum

Contact Us

Contact

PROJPRZEM MAKRUM S.A.
Plac Kościeleckich 3
85-033 Bydgoszcz


Tel.: +48 52 561 23 30
Fax: +48 52 321 00 78
Email: kruszarki@makrum.pl


VAT No.: 5542919914
REGON No.: 002524300

 

 

 


MAKRUM

Our team

Project management

Full name Position E-mail Contact
Jan Borodo Project Leader j.borodo@makrum.pl +48 669 978 539
Marek Grzesiński Project Leader m.grzesinski@makrum.pl +48 669 978 368
Włodzimierz Nowak Project Leader w.nowak@makrum.pl +48 669 978 339
Marcin Zacniewski Project Leader m.zacniewski@makrum.pl +48 669 978 338
Edmund Turzynski Project Leader e.turzynski@makrum.pl +48 669 978 372
Krzysztof Kałużny Project Leader k.kaluzny@makrum.pl +48 724 777 763
Aleksander Michalski Project Leader a.michalski@makrum.pl +48 602 736 269
Łukasz Górecki Project Leader gorecki@makrum.pl +48 669 978 553

Commercial department

Full name Position E-mail Contact
Jarosław Dominiak Sales Executive j.dominiak@makrum.pl +48 607 150 325

Procurement department

Full name Position E-mail Contact
Joanna Wiatr Project Leader Assistant j.wiatr@makrum.pl +48 669 978 363
Małgorzata Turowska Project Leader Assistant m.turowska@makrum.pl +48 669 978 347
Magdalena Michałowska Procurement Specialist m.michalowska@makrum.pl +48 602 757 382